Contact

Brazil
Paul Parra de Oliveira
Gerente de Programa, Enactus Brasil
+55 11 94226-5995
poliveira@enactus.org

Caio Moura
Gerente de Programa, Enactus Brasil
+55 11 2816-4909 / +55 1197287-0162
cmoura@enactus.org

Germany
Petra Lewe
Country Leader, Enactus Germany
Telephone: +233 302 407 704
plewe@kpmg.com

Ghana
Doreen Avi
Programs Manager, Enactus Ghana
Telephone: +233 24 477 1974
pmghana@enactus.org 

Kenya
Winnie Nanjala
Deputy Director & Business Development Manager, Enactus Kenya
Phone +254 20 2731497
nanjala@irenkenya.com

Mexico
Casilda de Ovando
Strategic Initiatives Director, Enactus Mexico
cdeovando@enactus.org

Morocco
Sara Chellaoui
Operations Manager, Enactus Morocco
Mobile: +212661738432
schellaoui@enactus-morocco.org

CAF EL Mahdi
Project Manager, Enactus Morocco
Mobile : +212648902266
mcaf@enactus-morocco.org

South Africa
Bheki Mdzikwa
Regional Program Coordinator, Enactus South Africa
Telephone: +27(0)82.804.9785 / Switchboard: +27(0)11.484.109
Skype: bhekimdzikwa
pcsa2@enactus.org

United Kingdom
Callum Usher-Dodd
Senior Programme Improvement Manager, Enactus UK
cusherdodd@enactus.org

Send us mail