Contact

Brazil
Vitor Vannucchi Ungari
Program Manager, Enactus Brasil
vungari@enactus.org

Germany
Petra Lewe
Country Leader, Enactus Germany
Telephone: +233 302 407 704
plewe@kpmg.com

Ghana
Doreen Avi
Programs Manager, Enactus Ghana
Telephone: +233 24 477 1974
pmghana@enactus.org 

Kenya
Beryl Jumba
Program Manager, Enactus Kenya
beryl@irenkenya.com

Mexico
Eduardo Iñiguez
Program Manager
einiguez@enactus.org

Morocco
Sara Chellaoui
Operations Manager, Enactus Morocco
Mobile: +212661738432
schellaoui@enactus-morocco.org

CAF EL Mahdi
Project Manager, Enactus Morocco
Mobile : +212648902266
mcaf@enactus-morocco.org

Puerto Rico
Rody Rivera Rojas
Program Director, Enactus Puerto Rico
rrivera.enactuspr@gmail.com

South Africa
Bheki Mdzikwa
Regional Program Coordinator, Enactus South Africa
Telephone: +27(0)82.804.9785 / Switchboard: +27(0)11.484.109
Skype: bhekimdzikwa
pcsa2@enactus.org

United Kingdom
Hollie Stanton
Operations Director, Enactus UK
hstanton@enactus.org

Send us mail